Back to homepage

Tag "Four new SC judges"

Four new SC judges sworn-in

Four new SC judges sworn-in

🕔16:08, 13.May 2016

New Delhi, May 13 Justice A.M. Khanwilkar, Justice D.Y. Chandrachud, Justice Ashok Bhushan and the former additional solicitor general L. Nageswara Rao were sworn-in as judges of the Supreme Court on Friday.With this the apex court’s strength has increased to 29,

Read Full Article