Government Of Madhya Pradesh

Capital : Bhopal

District's Collectors
 
Name/Designation District Contact Numbers
Bhopal Division

Collector

dmbhopal@nic.in

Bhopal
Website
+91 755 2540494 (O)

Collector

dmraisen@nic.in

Raisen
Website
+91 7482 223201 (O) +91 7482 223203 (R)

Collector

dmrajgarh@nic.in

Rajgarh
Website
+91 7372 255025 (O) +91 7372 255067 (OF) +91 7372 255023 (R)

Collector

dmsehore@nic.in

Sehore
Website
+91 7562 227766 (O) +91 7562 226855 (OF) +91 7562 226811 (R)

Collector

dmvidisha@mp.nic.in

Vidisha
Website
+91 7592 234520
+91 7592 235305 (O) +91 7592 237854 (OF) +91 7592 234530 (R)
Chambal Division

Collector

dmbhind@nic.in

Bhind
Website
+91 7543 234200 (O) +91 7543 230511 (OF)

Collector

dmmorena@nic.in

Morena
Website
+91 7532 223500 (O) +91 7532 223400 (R)

Collector

Sheopur
Website
+91 7530 220058 (O) +91 7530 220015 (OF) +91 7530 220059 (R)
Gwalior Division

Collector

dmdatia@nic.in

Datia
Website
+91 7522 234100 (O) +91 7522 233017 (OF) +91 7522 234101 (R)

Collector

dmguna@nic.in

Guna
Website
+91 7542 255626 (O) +91 7542 255408 (OF)

Collector

dmgwalior@mp.nic.in

Gwalior
Website
+91 751 2324700 (O) +91 751 2323301 (OF)

Collector

dmshivpuri@nic.in

Shivpuri
Website
+91 7492 233700 (O) +91 7492 230701 (R)

Collector

dmashoknagar@nic.in

Ashok nagar
Website
+91 7543 222800 (O) +91 7543 225510 (OF)
Indore Division

Collector

dmbarwani@nic.in

Barwani
Website
+91 7290 224001 (O) +91 7290 224003 (OF) +91 7290 224002 (R)

Collector

dmdhar@nic.in

Dhar
Website
+91 7292 234702 (O)

Collector

dmkhandwa@nic.in

Khandwa
Website
+91 733 2226666
+91 733 2224153 (O) +91 733 2224233 (OF) +91 733 2223333 (R)

Collector

dmindore@nic.in

Indore
Website
+91 731 2449111
+91 731 2449112 (O)

Collector

dmjhabua@nic.in

Jhabua
Website
+91 7392 243401 (O) +91 7392 243402 (R)

Collector

dmkhargone@mp.nic.in

Khargone (West Nimar)
Website
+91 7282 232363 (O) +91 7282 232364 (R)

Collector

dmburhanpur@nic.in

Burhanpur
Website
+91 7325 241000 (O) +91 7325 242000 (R)

Collector

dmalirajpur@mp.gov.in

Alirajpur
Website
+91 7394 234400 (O) +91 7394 234222 (OF) +91 7394 234500 (R)
Jabalpur Division

Collector

dmbalaghat@nic.in

Balaghat
Website
+91 7632 240150 (O) +91 7632 240660 (R)

Collector

dmchhindwara@nic.in

Chhindwara
Website
+91 7162 242302 (O) +91 7162 244467 (OF)

Collector

dmjabalpur@nic.in

Jabalpur
Website
+91 761 2624100 (O) +91 761 2624200 (OF) +91 761 2603333 (R)

Collector

dmkatni@nic.in

Katni
Website
+91 7622 220009 (O) +91 7622 222266 (OF)

Collector

dmmandla@nic.in

Mandla
Website
+91 7642 250600 (O) +91 7642 251105 (OF) +91 7642 250601
+91 7642 251506 (R)

Collector

dmnarsinghpur@nic.in

Narsinghpur
Website
+91 7792 230900 (O) +91 7792 230901 (R)

Collector

dmseoni@nic.in

Seoni
Website
+91 7692 223966 (O) +91 7692 220990 (OF)
Narmadapuram Division

Collector

dmbetul@nic.in

Betul
Website
+91 7141 230034 (O)

Collector

dmharda@mp.nic.in

Harda
Website
+91 7577 225006 (O) +91 7577 225011 (OF)

Collector

dmhoshangabad@nic.in

Hoshangabad
Website
+91 7574 252800 (O) +91 7574 254466 (OF)
Rewa Division

Collector

dmrewa@nic.in

Rewa
Website
+91 7662 241635
+91 7662 250086 (O) +91 7662 242100 (R)

Collector

dmsatna@mp.nic.in

Satna
Website
+91 7672 222911 (O) +91 7672 222920 (R)

Collector

dmsidhi@nic.in

Sidhi
Website
+91 7622 252204 (O) +91 7622 252203 (R)

Collector

dmsingrauli@mp.gov.in

Singrauli
Website
+91 7805 234541 (O) +91 7805 234540 (OF)
Sagar Division

Collector

dmchhatarpur@nic.in

Chhatarpur
Website
+91 7682 241500 (O) +91 7682 241704 (OF) +91 7682 241501 (R)

Collector

dmdamoh@nic.in

Damoh
Website
+91 7812 222345 (O) +91 7812 222029 (OF) +91 7812 222001 (R)

Collector

dmpanna@nic.in

Panna
Website
+91 7732 252003 (O) +91 7732 252002 (OF)

Collector

dmsagar@nic.in

Sagar
Website
+91 7582 221900 (O) +91 7582 9425176830 (R)

Collector

dmtikamgarh@nic.in

Tikamgarh
Website
+91 7683 242250 (O) +91 7683 242297 (OF)
Shahdol Division

Collector

dmdindori@nic.in

Dindori
Website
+91 7644 234174 (O)

Collector

dmshahdol@nic.in

Shahdol
Website
+91 7652 241700 (O) +91 7652 245330 (OF)

Collector

dmumaria@nic.in

Umaria
Website
+91 7653 222600 (O) +91 7653 222106 (OF)

Collector

dmanuppur@nic.in

Anuppur
Website
+91 7659 222400 (O) +91 7659 222401 (OF)
Ujjain Division

Collector

dmdewas@nic.in

Dewas
Website
+91 7272 252111 (O) +91 7272 252444 (OF) +91 7272 252222 (R)

Collector

dmmandsaur@nic.in

Mandsaur
Website
+91 7422 235262 (O) +91 7422 235307 (OF)

Collector

dmneemuch@nic.in

Neemuch
Website
+91 7423 223063 (O)

Collector

dmratlam@nic.in

Ratlam
Website
+91 7412 270400 (O) +91 7412 270401 (OF)

Collector

dmshajapur@nic.in

Shajapur
Website
+91 7364 226500 (O) +91 7364 227378 (OF)

Collector

dmujjain@mp.gov.in

Ujjain
Website
+91 734 2514000 (O) +91 734 2513100 (OF)