Government Of Maharashtra

Capital : Mumbai

District's Collectors
 
Name/Designation District Contact Numbers
Amravati Division

Collector

collector.amravati@maharashtra.gov.in

Amravati
Website
+91 721 2662112 (O)

Collector

collector.akola@maharasthra.gov.in

Akola
+91 724 2424442 (O) +91 724 2424443 (OF)

Collector

Yavatmal
+91 07232 242501 (O) +91 07232 242211 (OF) +91 07232 242301 (R)

Collector

collector.buldhana@maharashtra.gov.in

Buldana
+91 07232 242307 (O)

Collector

Washim
+91 07252 233400 (O) +91 07252 232858 (OF)
Aurangabad Division

Collector

collector.aurangabad@maharashtra.gov.in

Aurangabad
Website
+91 240 2334501 (O) +91 240 2338394 (OF)

Collector

collector.beed@maharashtra.gov.in

Beed
Website
+91 2442 222201 (O)

Collector

Nanded
Website
+91 2462 237101 (O) +91 2462 238500 (OF)

Collector

collector.parbhani@maharashtra.gov.in

Parbhani
Website
+91 2452 223555 (O)

Collector

collector.osmanabad@maharashtra.gov.in

Osmanabad
Website
+91 2472 224501 (O)

Collector

collector.jalna@maharashtra.gov.in

Jalna
Website
+91 2482 224700 (O)

Collector

dmlatur-mh@gov.in

Latur
Website
+91 2382  224001 (O)

Collector

collector.hingoli@maharashtra.gov.in

Hingoli
Website
+91 2456 221701 (O) +91 2456 221464 (OF)
Konkan Division

Collector

collector.mumbaicity@maharashtra.gov.in

Mumbai City
Website
+91 22 22662440 (O)

Collector

collector.mumbaisuburb@maharashtra.gov.in

Mumbai (Sub-Urban)
Website
+91 22 26514742 (O)

Collector

collector.thane@maharashtra.gov.in

Thane
Website
+91 22 25344041 (O)

Collector

Raigarh
Website
+91 2141 222001 (O) +91 2141 222025 (OF)

Collector

collector.ratnagiri@maharashtra.gov.in

Ratnagiri
Website
+91 2352 222301 (O)

Collector

collcol.si-mh@nic.in

Sindhudurg
Website
+91  228844 (O) +91  229092 (R)
Nagpur Division

Collector

collector.nagpur@maharasthra.gov.in

Nagpur
Website
+91 712 2564973 (O)

Collector

collector.wardha@maharasthra.gov.in

Wardha
Website

Collector

collector.chandrapur@maharashtra.gov.in

Chandrapur
Website
+91 7172 255300 (O) +91 7172 255500 (OF)

Collector

collector.bhandara@maharasthra.gov.in

Bhandara
Website
+91 7184 254777 (O)

Collector

Gadchiroli
Website
+91 7132 222001 (O)

Collector

collector.gondia@maharasthra.gov.in

Gondia
Website
+91 7182 236149 (O)
Nashik Division

Collector

collector.nashik@maharashtra.gov.in

Nashik
Website
+91 253 2578700 (O)

Collector

collector.dhule@maharashtra.gov.in

Dhule
Website
+91 2562 288701 (O) +91 2562 288715 (OF)

Collector

collector.jalgaon@maharashtra.gov.in

Jalgoan
Website
+91 257 2220400 (O) +91 257 2220500 (OF)

Collector

collector.ahmednagar@maharasthra.gov.in

Ahmednagar
Website
+91 241 2345001 (O) +91 241 2322432 (OF)

Collector

collector.nandurbar@maharashtra.gov.in

Nandurbar
Website
+91 2564 221001 (O)
Pune Division

Collector

collector.pune@maharasthra.gov.in

Pune
Website
+91 20 26114949 (O)

Collector

collector.solapur@maharasthra.gov.in

Solapur
Website
+91 217 2731000 (O)

Collector

collectorsatara@gmail.com

Satara
Website
+91 2162 232750 (O) +91 2162 230310 (OF)

Collector

collector.sangli@maharasthra.gov.in

Sangli
Website
+91 233 2602001 (O) +91 233 2600710 (OF) +91 233 2373003 (R)

Collector

Kolhapur
Website
+91 231 2654811 (O) +91 231 2650501 (OF)