September 26, 2017   
Check E-mail      New users: sign up

Home » Ministries / Departments » Ministry of Rural Development

 

Ministry of Rural Development

Address : Krishi Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road,New Delhi,110001
Website : http://rural.nic.in

 

Name Designation Contact Numbers
Office of the Minister of Rural Development
Shri Narendra Singh Tomar
ns.tomar@sansad.nic.in
Minister +91 11 23782373,23782327 ( Off.)
+91 11 23385876 (Fax)
+91 11 23794696,23794697 ( Res.)
Dr. Navneet Mohan Kothari
( IAS, MP..2001 )
Private Secretary +91 11 23383548 ( Off.)
+91 11 23385876 (Fax)
Officers in the Ministry of Rural Development
Shri Ram Kripal Yadav
ramkripal.yadav@sansad.nic.in
Minister of State +91 11 23388859, 23388879 ( Off.)
+91 11 23388827 (Fax)
+91 11 23792555 ( Res.)
Shri B C Behera
bc.behera@nic.in
Private Secretary +91 11 23388859,23388879 ( Off.)
+91 11 23383539 (Fax)
Officers in the Ministry of Rural Development

Department of Land Resources (DLR)
Address : Krishi Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road,New Delhi,Delhi,110001
Website : http://dolr.nic.in

Shri Dinesh Singh
( IAS, UP..1982 )
secylr@nic.in
Secretary +91 11 23063927,23063183 ( Off.)
+91 11 23062541 (Fax)
Smt. Veena Ish
( IAS, AP..1985 )
aslr@nic.in
Additional Secretary +91 11 23062460 ( Off.)
+91 11 23062624 (Fax)
Shri Anshu Prakash
asfa-mord@nic.in
Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor +91 11 23383880, 23381268 ( Off.)
Shri Hukum Singh Meena
( IAS, BH..1992 )
meenahs@ias.nic.in
Joint Secretary +91 11 23063462 ( Off.)
+91 11 23062351 (Fax)
Shri Gopal Krishna Dwivedi
( IAS, AP..1993 )
dwivedig@nic.in
Joint Secretary +91 11 23062454 ( Off.)
+91 11 23044650 (Fax)

Department of Rural Development (DRD)
Address : Krishi Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road,New Delhi,Delhi,110001
Website : http://drd.nic.in

Shri Amarjeet Sinha
( IAS, BH..1983 )
secyrd@nic.in, sinhaa5@nic.in
Secretary +91 11 23382230,23384467 ( Off.)
+91 11 23382408 (Fax)
Dr Nagesh Singh
( IES..1982 )
nagesh.singh@nic.in
Additional Secretary +91 11 23389432 ( Off.)
+91 11 23388191 (Fax)
Shri Anshu Prakash
( IAS, AGMUT..1986 )
asfa-mord@nic.in
Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor +91 11 23383880 ( Off.)
+91 11 23381268 (Fax)
+91 11 24122807 ( Res.)
Smt Alka Upadhyay
ualka@ias.nic.in
Joint Secretary (Skills) +91 11 23743626 ( Off.)
Shri Manoranjan Kumar
manoranjan.kumar@nic.in
Joint Secretary +91 11 23385027 ( Off.)
+91 11 23384703 (Fax)
Shri Prasant Kumar
( IFS, MP..1985 )
prasant.kumar@nic.in
Joint Secretary +91 11 23389828 ( Off.)
+91 11 23073526 (Fax)
Shri P.K. Sarangi
( IAS, UP..1986 )
prabhat.sarangi@nic.in
Joint Secretary +91 11 24642390 ( Off.)
+91 11 24648608 (Fax)
Shri Atal Dulloo
( IAS, JK..1989 )
atal.dulloo@nic.in
Joint Secretary +91 11 24122936 ( Off.)
+91 11 24104386 (Fax)
Shri Atul Kumar Tiwari
( IAS, KN..1990 )
atulkumar.t@nic.in
Joint Secretary +91 11 23385484 ( Off.)
Smt. Aparajita Sarangi
( IAS, OR..1994 )
a.sarangi@nic.in
Joint Secretary +91 11 23383553 ( Off.)
+91 11 23388207 (Fax)

 

Designation Office (Phone/Fax)
PSUs and Joint Ventures