April 28, 2017    Follows us:Subscribe via RSS
Check E-mail      New users: sign up

Home » Ministries / Departments » Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology

 

Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology

Address : Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road,New Delhi,110003
Website : http://deity.gov.in/

 

Name Designation Contact Numbers
Office of the Minister of Electronics and Information Technology
Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad
ravis@sansad.nic.in
Minister +91 11 23387557,23386615 ( Off.)
+91 11 23384241 (Fax)
+91 11 23012295,23793228 ( Res.)
+91 11 23793691 (Fax)
Dr. N. Saravana Kumar
( IAS, BH..2000 )
Private Secretary +91 11 23387557,23386615 ( Off.)
+91 11 23384241 (Fax)
Shri Saurabh Kumar
( C&CE, IRS..2009 )
Additional PS +91 11 23387557,23386615 ( Off.)
+91 11 23384241 (Fax)
Office of the Minister of State for Electronics and Information Technology
Shri P P Choudhary
pp.chaudhary@sansad.nic.in
Minister of State +91 11 24368757,24368758 ( Off.)
+91 11 24360958 (Fax)
+91 11 23323031, 23313031 ( Res.)
Shri Abhinav Gupta Private Secretary +91 11 24368757,24362600 ( Off.)
+91 11 24360958 (Fax)
Officers in the Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology
Ms. Aruna Sundararajan
( IAS, KL..1982 )
secretary@deity.gov.in
Secretary +91 11 24364041 ( Off.)
+91 11 24363134 (Fax)
Dr. Ajay Kumar
( IAS, KL..1985 )
ajay@deity.gov.in
Additional Secretary +91 11 24360160 ( Off.)
+91 11 24363079 (Fax)
Ms Anuradha Mitra
( IDAS..1984 )
faoffice.deity@nic.in
Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor +91 11 24363097 ( Off.)
Dr. M.R. Anand
sea@deity.gov.in
Senior Adviser +91 11 24363135 ( Off.)
+91 11 24363135 (Fax)
+91 11 24104692 ( Res.)
Shri R.K. Sudhanshu
rksudhanshu@deity.gov.in
Joint Secretary +91 11 24361951 ( Off.)
+91 11 24364743 (Fax)
Shri Sanjiv Mittal
( IAS, UP..1987 )
sanjiv.mittal87@nic.in
Joint Secretary +91 11 24363075 ( Off.)
+91 11 24363099 (Fax)
Shri Rajiv Bansal
( IAS, NL..1988 )
rajiv.bansal@nic.in
Joint Secretary +91 11 24363114 ( Off.)
+91 11 24363119 (Fax)
+91 11 26103345 ( Res.)
Shri Rajiv Kumar
( IFS, HP..1988 )
rajiv.kmr@deity.gov.in
Joint Secretary +91 11 24363078 ( Off.)
+91 11 24363101 (Fax)
Shri Sanjay Kumar Rakesh
( IAS, TR..1990 )
sanjay.rakesh@gov.in
Joint Secretary +91 11 24363071 ( Off.)
Shri Arvind Kumar
akumar@meity.gov.in
Scientist (Scientist G and Group Coordinator) +91 11 24361387 ( Off.)
Dr. Debashis Dutta
dutta@deity.gov.in
Scientist Scientist G and GC +91 11 24364321 ( Off.)
+91 11 27321729 ( Res.)

 

Designation Office (Phone/Fax)
Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com