September 30, 2016    Follows us:Subscribe via RSS
Check E-mail      New users: sign up

Home » Ministries / Departments » Ministry of Labour and Employment

 

Ministry of Labour and Employment

Address : Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg,New Delhi,110001
Website : http://labour.gov.in

 

Name Designation Contact Numbers
Office of the Minister of State for Labour and Employment (Independent Charge)
Shri Bandaru Dattatreya
bandaru@sansad.nic.in
Minister of State (Independent Charge) +91 11 23717515,23714658 ( Off.)
+91 11 23012029,23382031 ( Res.)
Shri C. Sudharsan Reddy
( IAS, AP..2002 )
sudharsan.reddy@gov.in
Private Secretary +91 11 23717515,23714658 ( Off.)
Shri Rahul Kashyap
( CSS )
rahul.kashyap71@gov.in
Officer on Special Duty +91 11 23717515,23714658 ( Off.)
Shri Tata Mohana Rao
tata.mohan.nic.in
Additional PS +91 11 23717515,23714658 ( Off.)
Officers in the Ministry of Labour and Employment
Shri Shankar Agarwal
( IAS, UP..1980 )
secy-labour@nic.in
Secretary +91 11 23710265 ( Off.)
Shri Heera Lal Samariya
( IAS, TG..1985 )
as-labour@nic.in
Additional Secretary +91 11 23710178 ( Off.)
Smt. Meenakshi Gupta
meenakshi.gupta60@nic.in
Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor +91 11 23711495,23473504 ( Off.)
Shri Bipin Mallick
( CSS )
bipin.mallick@ias.nic.in
Joint Secretary +91 11 23383684,23389688 ( Off.)
Shri Rajeev Arora
( IAS, HY..1987 )
r.arora@nic.in
Joint Secretary +91 11 23710446 ( Off.)
Shri Manish Kumar Gupta
( IAS, UT..1991 )
guptamk2@nic.in
Joint Secretary +91 11 23710239 ( Off.)
Shri Rajit Punhani
( IAS, BH..1991 )
Joint Secretary +91 11 23716835 ( Off.)

 

Designation Office (Phone/Fax)
Attached & Subordinate Offices
Chief Labour Commissioner (Central)

,Delhi,New Delhi,110001
Website : http://clc.gov.in/clc/


Chief Labout Commissioner (Central)
+91-11-23710447
DIRECTORATE GENERAL FACTORY ADVICE SERVICE & LABOUR INSTITUTES (DGFASLI)

Central Labour Institute Building, N.S. Mankikar Marg, Sion,Maharashtra,Mumbai,400022
Website : http://www.dgfasli.nic.in


Director General
as@dgfasli.nic.in
+91-22-24074358 24060541 24060500

+91-22-24071986 (Fax)

Labour Bureau

SCO 28-31, Sector 17-A,Chandigarh,,160017
Website : http://labourbureau.gov.in/


Director General
+91-172-2704611, 7087781085
Autonomous Bodies, Boards & Corporations
Centrai Board of Workers Education

7/10, Room No.21-22, Jam Nagar House, ,Delhi,New Delhi,110011
Website : http://www.dgms.gov.in/


Chairman
chairman@cbwe.nic.in
+91-11-23073175

Director
director@cbwe.nic.in
+91-172-2233313
PSUs and Joint Ventures
Employees' State Insurance Corporation

Panchdeep Bhawan, Comrade Inderjeet Gupta (CIG) Marg,, New Delhi - 110002
Website : http://www.esic.nic.in

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com