March 29, 2017    Follows us:Subscribe via RSS
Check E-mail      New users: sign up

Home » Ministries / Departments » Ministry of Labour and Employment

 

Ministry of Labour and Employment

Address : Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg,New Delhi,110001
Website : http://labour.gov.in

 

Name Designation Contact Numbers
Office of the Minister of State for Labour and Employment (Independent Charge)
Shri Bandaru Dattatreya
bandaru@sansad.nic.in
Minister of State (Independent Charge) +91 11 23717515,23710240 ( Off.)
+91 11 23012029,23382031 ( Res.)
Shri C. Sudharsan Reddy
( IAS, AP..2002 )
sudharsan.reddy@gov.in
Private Secretary +91 11 23717515,23710240 ( Off.)
Shri Rahul Kashyap
( CSS )
rahul.kashyap71@gov.in
Officer on Special Duty +91 11 23717515, 23710240 ( Off.)
Officers in the Ministry of Labour and Employment
Smt. M. Sathiyavathy
( IAS, AGMUT..1982 )
secy-labour@nic.in
Secretary +91 11 23710265 ( Off.)
Shri Heera Lal Samariya
( IAS, TG..1985 )
as-labour@nic.in
Additional Secretary +91 11 23710178 ( Off.)
Shri Arun Goel
( IAS, PB..1985 )
arun.goel62@nic.in
Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor +91 11 23711495,23473504 ( Off.)
Shri R. K. Gupta
( CSS )
ramk.gupta@nic.in
Joint Secretary +91 11 23718119 ( Off.)
Shri Rajeev Arora
( IAS, HY..1987 )
r.arora@nic.in
Joint Secretary +91 11 23716835 ( Off.)
Shri Rajit Punhani
( IAS, BH..1991 )
Joint Secretary +91 11 23383684,23389688 ( Off.)
Shri Manish Kumar Gupta
( IAS, UT..1991 )
guptamk2@nic.in
Joint Secretary +91 11 23710239 ( Off.)

 

Designation Office (Phone/Fax)
Attached & Subordinate Offices
Chief Labour Commissioner (Central)

4th Floor , Jeevan Deep Building Parliyament ,Parliament Street,Delhi,New Delhi,110001
Website : http://www.clc.gov.in/clc/

Shri Anil Kumar Nayak
Chief Labour Commissioner (Central)
anil.nayak@nic.in
+91-11-23710447
DIRECTORATE GENERAL FACTORY ADVICE SERVICE & LABOUR INSTITUTES (DGFASLI)

Central Labour Institute’s Building, N.S. Mankikar Marg, Sion,Maharashtra,Mumbai,400022
Website : http://dgfasli.nic.in/

Dr. A. Singh
Director General
as@dgfasli.nic.in
+91-22-24074358,24060541

+91-22-24071986 (Fax)

Labour Bureau

SCO 28-31, Sector 17-A,,Chandigarh,,160017
Website : http://labourbureaunew.gov.in/

Shri Rajan Kumar
Director General
rajan.kumar@nic.in
+91-172-2704611
Autonomous Bodies, Boards & Corporations
Centrai Board of Workers Education

7/10, Room No.21-22, Jam Nagar House,,Delhi,New Delhi,110011
Website : http://www.cbwe.gov.in/

Shri K. Lakshma Reddy
Chairman
chairman@cbwe.nic.in
+91-11-23073175
PSUs and Joint Ventures
Employees' State Insurance Corporation

Panchdeep Bhawan, Comrade Inderjeet Gupta (CIG) Marg,, New Delhi - 110002
Website : http://www.esic.nic.in

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com